INTER AMERICAN PRESS ASSOCIATION
1801 SW 3rd Avenue
Miami, Florida 33129
Phone: (305) 634-2465
Fax: (305) 635-2272
E-mail: info@sipiapa.org

  • Executive Director - Ricardo Trotti / rtrotti@sipiapa.org / cel. (305) 987-3363
  • Assistant of the Executive Director - Martha Estrada / mestrada@sipiapa.org
  • Assistant of the Freedom of the Press Committee - Melba Jiménez / mjimenez@sipiapa.org
  • Accounting - Ana María Pérez / aperez@sipiapa.org
  • Accounting Assistant - Lázaro Hernandez / lhernandez@sipiapa.org
  • New Members and Promotions Coordinator - Paola Dirube / pdirube@sipiapa.org
  • Publications and Press Institute - Horacio Ruiz / hruiz@sipiapa.org
  • Seminars Coordinator - Emilio Sánchez / esanchez@sipiapa.org 
  • Projects Coordinator / IT -  Alfonso Juárez / ajuarez@sipiapa.org
  • Scholarship Fund Coordinator - Mauricio Montaldo / mmontaldo@sipiapa.org